When you initially set up your Seller Central account, only you can access the account tools and features. You can provide access to others – such as employees, co-owners, or contractors – by setting your User Permissions:
To invite new users:
To edit new user permissions:
By setting user permissions, other users can complete tasks such as manage inventory or handle shipping confirmations. However, account credentials are unique and confidential information should not be shared with anyone.
User permissions are available only to Professional sellers. Amazon offers both Professional and Individual selling plans. You can easily switch to a Professional selling plan by paying a monthly subscription fee.
For more information, see Can I transfer my seller account?Although you can add users to your seller account, you cannot transfer your seller account, even if the business ownership changes. In that event, the new owner should establish a new seller account in their name.