From the list on the left-hand
side of the page, select the target marketplace you want to disconnect.
Click the Remove
Connection link in the Connection settings
In the pop-up window, choose to keep or delete
your offers in the target marketplace after the connection has been removed.
If you choose to keep offers in the
target marketplace, they will remain in that marketplace but their prices will no
longer be synchronized with offers in the source marketplace. You will need to
maintain these offers manually.
If you choose to delete offers from the
target marketplace, only offers that are connected with the source marketplace
will be deleted. Any other offers will remain. It may take up to four hours before
the offers are deleted from the target marketplace. You cannot undo this
Click Remove Connection to
confirm your choice and remove the connection.
Note: FBA offers will not be deleted and may
remain active to prevent inventory from being stranded in a fulfillment center for one or
more of the following reasons:
An offer has inventory in the Amazon
fulfillment center for the target marketplace.
An offer had a sale in the last 60 days and
may be subject to returns at the target marketplace fulfillment center.
An offer has inventory in transit to a
fulfillment center in the target marketplace.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required).