How can I delete specific product listings, or replace all my listings?
When you delete a listing, the SKU and all sales history and product information are permanently removed from your seller account. Therefore, you should delete a SKU and its listing information only if you are never going to sell that item in the future. You can always set the quantity you sell to 0 in order prevent future orders and not to permanently delete the product.
Note: After you delete a SKU from your inventory, it may take up to 24 hours before that SKU is available for reuse.
To delete listings:
In Manage Inventory, find the listing you want to delete:
For single listings, select Delete product and listing from the drop-down menu for the product you want to delete.
For multiple listings, check the box to the left of the listings you want to delete, and select Delete product and listing from the Action on selected drop-down menu.
Click OK to delete or Cancel to not delete the listing.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required).